Contact Us

Get in touch with SPE Aberdeen

Contact Us

Get in touch with SPE Aberdeen

by david

Your Name:

Who would you like to send a message to:

Your Email:

Your Phone Number: Optional

Your Message:

Please fill in the form to the left or e-mail to get in touch.

You can write to us at:
PO BOX 18566,
AB51 1BB

Or telephone: 01651 873 791

If you want to contact a specific committee, please use the addresses below or fill out the contact form.


Ian Phillips – Chairman –
Diane Wood – Section Manager –
Ian Phillips – OAA Chair –
Kenny McAllister – Programme Chair –
Steve Cromar – Continuing Education Chair –
Oludare Elebiju and Elliot Kinch – School Career Guidance Co-Chairs –
Tina Hunter – Membership, Marketing & Communications Chair –
Lalit Bhamare – YP Chair –
Ritika Pawar and Sylvester Ofogba – Student Development Chair –
Sabeil Ahmed – Treasurer –
Louise Thomas – Administration Support –


For details of advertising on this website, please contact Diane Wood on (+44) 01651 873791 or e-mail