The Offshore Achievement Awards

Home / Finalists

2024 Offshore Achievement Awards Winners

View Our Previous Finalists & Winners

Winners of the 37th (2024) OAA

Pre-Commercial Deployment Technology Award

Mocean Energy

Post-Commercial Deployment Technology Award

Sentinel Subsea

Collaboration Project Award, sponsored by Odjfell Technology

The WellGear Group

Sustainability Project Award

Peterson Energy Logistics

Skills Development Award – sponsored by CNOOC

Score Group

Diversity & Inclusion Judges Award – sponsored by slb

Dushyant Sharma, bp

Young Professional Award – sponsored by Harbour Energy

JFD Global – Fraser Stewart

Exceptional SME or Exceptional Founder Award - sponsored by Seal Tite


Transformational Technology Award

Balmoral Group 

Significant Contribution Award

Steve Rae 

SPE Aberdeen Section

The Offshore Achievement Awards

The Offshore Achievement Awards (OAAs) recognise outstanding achievements in the energy industry.